ok but what is your favorite movie????? the one that you can watch at any time and it just takes you to that special place…. like … you’re real favorite movie, not the movie you tell to impress people 😦 the one that you unashamedly love with all your heart and would prob watch on your final day
cockiness is so attractive to me in a way and it’s so irritating. like it’s annoying. and it annoys me. but the kind of expression and body language that comes with it. the self-satisfied attitude. the smug comments. the eye rolling. the smirking. “come and get me” hand gestures during a fight. eyebrow raising with an air of superiority. it’s just like. fuck you. i’m annoyed right now. i am so annoyed right now. but oh my fuck i am also so very, very attracted right now
i hate that i’m so absent as a person. i don’t start conversations. i can barely maintain them. i’m so weary and spaced out all the time to the point where i can’t even keep up small talk and i’m just so disappointed in myself
“this character did a problematic thing-” its a story helen, commonly including things like conflict and drama
WHY WOULD A VAMPIRE BE SO OBSESSED WITH MARRIAGE OH MY GOD
Like you lived through millennia, you can’t die, you’re immortal, you kill and drink blood to live and are basically at the top of the food chain and tHEN… YOU JUST… GO WITH THE MOST HUMAN CONVENTION EVER… AND PROPOSE. WHY.
(you mean to tell me that killing is all good and dandy but god forbid a vampire has a relationship without marriage involved?? UGH)
One day, you lose your wallet, and it is found by a mob boss, who figures out that you aren’t in such a good place financially, and takes pity on you. So they start anonymously sending cash, clothes, and furniture to you in the mail, eventually, the mob boss sends you a letter to stating that they bought you a house, and it lists an adress. What do you do?
In this economy? Thank them politely, pledge your loyalty, and join the mob.
y’all act so woke but where were y’all for the michael scott’s dunder-mifflin scranton meredith palmer memorial celebrity rabies awareness fun run race for the cure ☕️